Contact - Kucera Farm Supply Alvinston



3212 Nauvoo Rd, Alvinston, ON N0N 1A0, Canada

Toll Free:
1.800.KUCERAS or 1-800-582-3727
Phone: 519-898-2961
Fax: 519-898-2025
Parts: 519-521-0889
Service: 519-808-1085



Hours

Monday– Friday: 8am – 5pm
Saturday: 8am – 12pm



Winter Hours

Monday – Friday: 8am – 5pm



After Hours Emergency Services

(Limited availability during spring and fall seasons)
Call Dealership and Follow the Prompts.



Staff


Sales

Wayne Primeau (Ag)
519-521-8268
wayne.primeau@kuceras.com
Joe Triest (Ag)
519-384-2370
joe.triest@kuceras.com
Ryan Kucera (Ag/Construction)
519-384-2346
ryan.kucera@kuceras.com
Dave Kucera (Construction)
519-490-4213
dave.kucera@kuceras.com
Brent Cornell (Construction)
519-402-3368
brent.cornell@kuceras.com

Parts

Ken Kucera
519-521-8116
ken.kucera@kuceras.com

Service

Paul Wammes - Service Writer

paul.wammes@kuceras.com
John Mazan - Service Mgr

john.mazan@kuceras.com
Jenn Vosbourgh - Service Admin

jenn.vosbourgh@kuceras.com

Precision

Chad Cross
519-520-3037
chad.cross@kuceras.com